Removing a Location

Locations can’t be deleted. To remove a Location from the Diary, set the status as inactive.

Inactive locations can’t be associated with any future Appointments or Classes.

Follow the steps below to make a Location inactive.

1. Go to Practice.

2. Click Locations under Setup.

3. Click on the Location Name in the list.

4. Update the Location Status to Inactive.

5. Click Save Changes.

The Location will show in the Locations list with the Status Inactive.

It is required to log out and back into the account to see the changes in the Diary.

 

Categories