Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Move a Clinical Note to a Different Case or Client?

Can I Move a Clinical Note to a Different Case or Client?

If a Clinical Note is linked to the wrong Client or Case, it is possible to move the note to the appropriate Client and Case without needing to delete and re-write the note.

Permission to Move Clinical Notes is required to complete this change.

1. In the History section of the Client’s Clinical Note, find the Clinical Note that needs to be moved.

2. Click on the Pen icon in the top right corner of the note.

3. Click Change Client / Case.

4. Seach and select a Client, then click Next.

5. Select a Case in the dropdown list and click Next.

6. Select the Booking the note will be linked to or set a different Time and Date and click Next.

The Clinical Note will be moved to the Client, Case and Booking selected.

Help Centre

Looking for Answers?

All that is gold does not glitter, but Helga's here to help those that may be lost.